Contact

General Inquiries:
mail@ypradio.org
Local Phone: 406-657-2941
Toll Free: 800-441-2941

Station Staff:

Kurt Wilson, General Manager
kurt@ypradio.org, 406-657-2949

Ken Siebert, Program Director
ken@ypradio.org, 406-657-2945

Jim Nichols, Chief Engineer
jnichols@ypradio.org, 406-657-2976

Jill Hirschi, Development Manager
jill.hirschi@ypradio.org, 406-657-2974

Laura Voight, Listener Support & Volunteer Coordinator
laura.voight@ypradio.org, 406-657-2930

Maddie Alpert, Underwriting and Public Information 
maddie@ypradio.org, 406-657-2979

Shelley Zimmerman, Business Manager
szimmerman@ypradio.org, 406-657-2944

Jackie Yamanaka, Senior Political Reporter/Special Projects
jackie@ypradio.org, 406-657-2987

Kay Erickson, News Anchor/Reporter
kerickson@ypradio.org, 406-657-2971

Nate Hegyi, Bozeman Reporter
nate@ypradio.org

Art Hooker, Broadcast Operations/Blues Programmer
ahooker@ypradio.org, 406-657-2970

Wesley Jessen, Broadcast Operations
wjessen@ypradio.org, 406-657-2988

Copyright Agent: Kurt Wilson