Contact YPR

Mailing Address:
Yellowstone Public Radio
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101

Comments, Questions:
mail@ypradio.org
Office Phone: 406-657-2941
Toll Free: 800-441-2941
Fax: 406-657-2977

 

Station Staff:

Kurt Wilson, General Manager
kurt@ypradio.org, 406-657-2949

Ken Siebert, Program Director
ken@ypradio.org, 406-657-2945

Jim Nichols, Chief Engineer
jnichols@ypradio.org, 406-657-2976

Derek Nichols, Equipment Tech
derek@ypradio.org, 406-657-2976

Jill Hirschi, Development Manager
jill.hirschi@ypradio.org, 406-657-2974

Laura Voight, Listener Support & Volunteer Coordinator
laura.voight@ypradio.org, 406-657-2930

Maddie Alpert, Underwriting and Public Information 
maddie@ypradio.org, 406-657-2979

Jamie Granzella, Business and Finance Manager
jamie@ypradio.org, 406-657-2944

Steve Shadley, News Director/Morning Edition Host
steve@ypradio.org, 406-657-2972

Jackie Yamanaka, Senior Political Reporter/Special Projects
jackie@ypradio.org, 406-657-2987

Kay Erickson, All Things Considered Host/Reporter
kerickson@ypradio.org, 406-657-2971

Nate Hegyi, Mountain West Bureau at YPR
nate@ypradio.org

Art Hooker, Broadcast Operations/Blues Programmer
ahooker@ypradio.org, 406-657-2970

Wesley Jessen, Broadcast Operations
wjessen@ypradio.org, 406-657-2988

Facebook | Twitter

Copyright Agent: Kurt Wilson