Blue Light Boogie: The Party Never Stops

Jan 7, 2018

Credit Flickr Creative Commons

Playlist #1839 Jan. 5, 2018

“blue Light Boogie”, Cozy Eggleston, Honkers And Barwalkers vol. 1, Delmark Records, http://www.delmark.com

“What A Party”, Fats Domino, They Call Me The Fat Man The Legendary Imperial Recordings (box set), EMI Records, http://www.fatsdominoofficial.com

“House Rockin’ Boogie #7”, Jason Elmore And Hoodoo Witch, Champagne Velvet, Dag Nab Music, http://www.jasonelmore.net

“House Party”, Grady Champion, One Of A Kind, Malaco Records, http://www.malaco.com

“Have A Little Party”, Gaetano Letizia, Resurrection, Letizia Music, http://www.gaetanoletizia.com http://www.underworldblues.com

“Behind The Wall”, Ilya Portnov, Strong Brew, self release, http://www.ilyaharmonica.com

“Build That Wall”, Cash Box Kings, Royal Mint, Alligator Records, http://www.cashboxkings.com http://www.alligator.com

“Art Of The Deal”, Eddie Dattel And Five Empty Pockets, EP, Inside Sounds, http://www.insidesounds.com

“Comb Over Blues”, Linsey Alexander, Two Cats, Delmark Records, http://www.linseyalexander.com http://www.delmark.com

“Trickle Down Blues”, Eddie Dattel And Five Empty Pockets, EP, Inside Sounds, http://www.insidesounds.com

“Well Oh Well”, The Blasters, Fun On Saturday Night, Rip Cat Records, http://www.theblasters.com http://www.ripcatrecords.com

“Well All Right”, Albert Lee, Highwayman, Palm Bridge Productions, http://www.albertlee.co.uk http://www.palmbridgeproductions.com

“Well, Well”, Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa, Don’t Explain, J&R Adventures, http://www.bethhart.com http://www.jbonamassa.com

“Blue Chevy”, Kalo, Dear John, self release, http://www.kaloband.com

“Chevrolet”, Robben Ford And The Blue Line, Handful Of Blues, GRP Records, http://www.robbenford.com

“Big Blue Chevy “72”, Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band, Between The Ditches, Side One Dummy Records, http://www.bigdamnband.com http://www.sideonedummy.com

“Mule For A Chevrolet”, Mac Arnold And Plate Full O’ Blues, Country Man, Vizztone Label Group, http://www.macarnold.com http://www.vizztone.com

“Stop And Listen Blues”, Mississippi Sheiks, Best Of Mississippi Sheiks, Columbia/Legacy Records

“Stop Leadin’ Me On”, B. B. King, King Of The Blues (box set), MCA Records, http://www.bbking.com

“Stop Breakin’ Down”, Nighthawks, Rock ‘n’ Roll, Varrick Records, http://www.thenighthawks.com http://www.jimmythackery.com

“Stop Draggin’ That Chain Around”, Gordon Meier Blues Experience, Magic Kingdom, self release, http://www.gordonmeierbluesexperience.squarespace.com

“Won’t Stop Rockin’”, RB Stone, Some Call It Freedom (Some Call It The Blues), Middle Mountain Music, http://www.rbstone.com

“I Can’t Stop Baby”, ‘Monster’ Mike Welch and Mike Ledbetter, Right Place, Right Time, Delta Groove Music, http://www.monstermikewelch.wordpress.com http://www.deltagrooveproductions.com

“I’m Gonna Stop Fooling Myself”, Chris James and Patrick Rynn, Barrelhouse Stomp, Earwig Music Company, http://www.thebluefour.com http://www.earwigmusic.com

“You Better Stop”, Val Starr And The Blues Rocket, I Always Turn The Blues On, Sandwich Factory Records, http://www.valstarrandthebluesrocket.com

“Stop Watching Your Enemies”, Koko Taylor, Jump For Joy, Alligator Records, http://www.alligator.com

“Stop! In The Name Of Love”, Sari Schorr, A Force Of Nature, Manhaton Records, http://www.sarischorr.com http://www.manhatonrecords.com
“One Stop Light”, Stacey Jones, Love Is Everywhere, self release, http://www.staceyjonesband.com

“Stop! You’re Hurting Me”, Magic Sam Blues Band, Black Magic, Delmark Records, http://www.delmark.com

“Stop Twisting My Arm”, Barrence Whitfield And The Savages, OW! OW! OW!, Rounder Records, http://www.barrencewhitfieldsavages.com http://www.rounder.com

“Stop Hurting Me”, Jim Allchin, Decisions, Sandu Key Music, http://www.jimallchin.com

“Stop”, Lonnie Mack, Strike Like Lightning, Alligator Records, http://www.alligator.com