Blue Light Boogie: The World, Souls, Heaven, Hell, and Much More

Jan 27, 2018

Credit Flickr Creative Commons

Playlist 1842 Jan. 26, 2018

“Blue Light Boogie”, Cozy Eggleston, Honkers And Barwalkers vol. 1, Delmark Records, http://www.delmark.com

“All Around The World”, Little Richard, 22 Greatest Hits, Polygram Records

“Bottom Of The World”, Tom Waits, Orphans, Anti Records, http://www.tomwaits.com http://www.anti.com

“Standin’ On Top Of The World”, R.B. Stone, Some Call It Freedom (Some Call It The Blues), Middle Mountain Music, http://www.rbstone.com

“All Around The World”, Eddie Kirkland, All Around The World, Deluge Records, http://www.eddiekirkland.com

“Soul”, Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’, Tajmo, Concord Records, http://www.tajblues.com http://www.kebmo.com http://www.concordmusicgroup.com

“Rock My Soul”, Chris Rea, Road Songs For Lovers, BMG, http://www.chrisrea.com

“Rock My Soul”, Elvin Bishop, Raisin’ Hell, Capricorn Records, http://www.elvinbishopmusic.com

“Can’t Find Heaven”, Kingsnakes, Trouble On The Run, Blue Wave Records, http://www.bluewaverecords.com

“Heaven In A Pontiac”, Bill Perry, Fire It Up, Blind Pig Records, http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door”, Bob Dylan, Dylan And The Dead. Columbia Records, http://www.bobdylan.com http://www.dead.net http://www.columbiarecords.com

“Hell In A Handbasket”, Curtis Salgado and Alan Hager, Rough Cut, Alligator Records, http://www.curtissalgado.com http://www.alligator.com

“Hell In A Bucket”, Grateful Dead, In The Dark, Arista Records, http://www.dead.net

“Gone To Hell”, John Mooney, Gone To Hell, Blind Pig Records, http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Radio Girl”, Albert Lee, Hiding/Real Wild Child, Palm Bridge Productions, http://www.albertlee.co.uk http://www.palmbridgeproductions.com

“Baby’s In Love With The Radio”, Chris Daniels And The Kings, Blues With Horns vol. 1, Moon Voyage Records, http://www.chrisdaniels.com

“Ghost Radio”, Brian Setzer Orchestra, The Ultimate Collection, Surfdog Records, http://www.briansetzer.com http://www.surfdog.com

“Mojo Black Coffee”, Micki Free, Tattoo Burn-Redux, Dark Idol Music, http://www.mickifree.com http://www.mysteriummusic.com

“Black Coffee”, Jeni Fleming Acoustic Trio, The Trinity Tour, Flick The Fly Productions, http://www.jenifleming.com

“Black Coffee”, Good Rocking Sam, Other Side Of Time, self release

“Don’t Do It”, Delbert McClinton And The Self-Made Men, Prick Of The Litter, Hot Shot Records, http://www.delbert.com

“I’ll Never Do That No More”, Little Charlie And The Nightcats, Night Vision, Alligator Records, http://www.rickestrin.com http://www.alligator.com

“I Wouldn’t-a Done That”, Duke Robillard, Independently Blue, Stony Plain Records, http://www.dukerobillard.com http://www.stonyplainrecords.com

“Don’t Turn Off The Light”, Tinsley Ellis, Winning Hand, Alligator Records, http://www.tinsleyellis.com http://www.alligator.com

“Leave The Light On”, Sena Ehrhardt, Leave The Light On, Blind Pig Records, http://www.senaehrhardt.com http://www.blindpigrecords.com

“Leave The Lights On”, Howard And The White Boys, Live At Chord On Blues, Evidence Records, http://www.howardandthewhiteboysband.com

“Leave The Light On”, Beth Hart, Leave The Light On, Koch Records, http://www.bethhart.com